Wordless Wednesday

qqwfh

 

 

I love the days when I can work from home, I love being able to be home for QQ and that he doesn’t have to go to daycare. But to be honest, most of the time I’m staring at my screen while he’s off looking bored or napping. Sometimes, he comes up to me while I’m working to check on me. And it almost looks like he’s saying, “What’s so interesting about this that you don’t pay attention to me instead?”

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

6 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday

  1. I know exactly what you mean. I get to work from home occasionally as well but don’t actually get to interact with the dogs as much as I would like. Though they still sleep most of the day I still think they enjoy us being around!

    • Yes, I think so. He always whines so sadly when we leave that I’m sure he likes having us around even if we can’t give him our full attention. Sadly, it can’t be the weekend everyday!

    • Thanks for visiting! It might be easier if QQ is a lapdog like little Phoebe. Unfortunately, QQ is a high energy puppy and all he wants to do is play, run, eat, rinse and repeat…

Leave a Reply

